You are here:  Events > Services at Holy Trinity Wonston

Sunday 1st October 2017 (Trinity 16)

Sunday 8th October 2017 (Trinity 17)

Sunday 15th October 2017 (Trinity 18)

Sunday 22nd October 2017 (Trinity 19 - Bible Sunday)

Sunday 29th October 2017 (Trinity 20 All Saints)

Sunday 5th November 2017 (4th before Advent)

Sunday 12th November 2017 (Remembrance Sunday)

Sunday 19th November 2017 (2nd before Advent)

Sunday 26th November 2017 (Christ the King - Next before Advent)

Sunday 3rd December 2017 ( Advent Sunday)

Sunday 10th December 2017 (Advent 2)

Sunday 17th December 2017 (Advent 3)

Sunday 24th December 2017 (Advent 4 - Christmas Eve)

Monday 25th December 2017 (Christmas Day)

Sunday 31st December 2017 (Christmas 1)