You are here:  Events > Services at Holy Trinity Wonston

Sunday 7th October 2018 (Trinity 19)

Sunday 14th October 2018 (Trinity 20)

Sunday 21st October 2018 (Trinity 21 - Trafalgar Day Service)

Sunday 28th October 2018 (Simon & Jude or Bible Sunday or last after Trinity)

Sunday 4th November 2018 (All Saints’ or 4th before Advent)

Sunday 11th November 2018 (Remembrance Sunday)

Sunday 18th November 2018 (2nd before Advent)

Sunday 25th November 2018 (1st before Advent - Christ the King)

Sunday 2nd December 2018 (Advent 1)

Sunday 9th December 2018 (Advent 2)

Sunday 16th December 2018 (Advent 3)

Sunday 23rd December 2018 (Advent 4)

NO SERVICE AT WONSTON

Monday 24th December 2018 (Christmas Eve)

Tuseday 25th December 2018 (Christmas Day)

Sunday 30th December 2018 (1st after Christmas)

NO SERVICE AT WONSTON

10.00 pm - Benefice Service - All Saints' East Stratton