You are here:  Services > Services at Holy Trinity Wonston

Sunday 3rd March 2019 (1st before Lent - Quinquagesima)

Sunday 10th March 2019 (Lent 1)

Sunday 17th March 2019 (Lent 2)

Sunday 24th March 2019 (Lent 3)

Sunday 31st March 2019 (Mothering Sunday)

Sunday 7th April 2019 (5th Sunday of Lent)

Sunday 14th April 2019 (Palm Sunday)

Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)

Sunday 21st April 2019 (Easter Sunday)

Sunday 28th April 2019 (Easter 2)