You are here:  Services > Services at Holy Trinity Wonston

Sunday 1st July 2018 (Trinity 5)

Sunday 8th July 2018 (Trinity 6)

NO SERVICE AT WONSTON

10.00 am - Benefice Confirmation and Baptism at St Mary and St Michael Stoke Charity

Sunday 15th July 2018 (Trinity 7)

Sunday 22nd July 2018 (Trinity 8) - Mary Magdalene

Sunday 29th July 2018 (Trinity 9)

NO SERVICE AT WONSTON

Sunday 5th August 2018 (Trinity 10)

NO SERVICE AT WONSTON

Sunday 12th August 2018 (Trinity 11)

Sunday 19th August 2018 (Trinity 12)

NO SERVICE AT WONSTON

Sunday 26th August 2018 (Trinity 13)

Sunday 2nd September 2018 (Trinity 14)

Sunday 9th September 2018 (Trinity 15)

Sunday 16th September 2018 (Trinity 16)

Sunday 23rd September 2018 (Trinity 17)

Sunday 30th September 2018 (Trinity 18)

NO SERVICE AT WONSTON - Benefice Holy Communion at St Swithun's Headbourne Worthy