You are here:  Services > Services at Holy Trinity Wonston

Sunday 3rd December 2017 ( Advent Sunday)

Sunday 10th December 2017 (Advent 2)

Sunday 17th December 2017 (Advent 3)

Sunday 24th December 2017 (Advent 4 - Christmas Eve)

Monday 25th December 2017 (Christmas Day)

Sunday 31st December 2017 (Christmas 1)

Sunday 7th January 2018 (Baptism of Christ)

Sunday 14th January 2018 (Epiphany 2)

Sunday 21st January 2018 (Epiphany 3)

Sunday 28th January 2018 (Epiphany 4)

Sunday 4th February 2018 (2nd before Lent)

Sunday 11th February 2018 (Next before Lent)

Sunday 18th February 2018 (Lent 1)

Sunday 25th February 2018 (Lent 2)