You are here:  Services > Services at Holy Trinity Wonston

Sunday 6th January 2019 (Epiphany)

Sunday 13th January 2019 (Epiphany 2 - The Birth of Christ - Plough Sunday)

Sunday 20th January 2019 (Epiphany 3) SERVICE CANCELLED

Sunday 27th January 2019 (Epiphany 4)

Sunday 3rd February 2019 (5th before Lent - Candlemas)

Sunday 10th February 2019 (4th before Lent)

Sunday 17th February 2019 (3rd before Lent - Septuagesima)

Sunday 24th February 2019 (2nd before Lent - Sexagesima)

Sunday 3rd March 2019 (1st before Lent - Quinquagesima)

Sunday 10th March 2019 (Lent 1)

Sunday 17th March 2019 (Lent 2)

Sunday 24th March 2019 (Lent 3)

Sunday 31st March 2019 (Mothering Sunday)