You are here:  Contact Us

Contact Us

Clergy and Pastoral care

We are delighted to announce that Revd Dr John Rennie was appointed the Priest-in-Charge of the Upper Dever Benefice on Thursday 5th September 2019.

His contact details are:

Address: 10 Pigeonhouse Field, Sutton Scotney, SO21 3NJ

Landline: 01962 760827

Mobile: 07552 034225


Alternatively, use the Enquiry Form on the side link. Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person for a response.

Parochial Church Council:

Dr Sarah Hobhouse - Church Warden (01962-760003)

Ms Sarah Stanton - Secretary

Mrs Lettie Turnbull - Treasurer

Dr Angela Lewis - Deanery Synod Representative

Ms Frances Burland

Mrs Cath Landale

Mr Steve Preece

Mr Nicholas Wood


Mrs Janet Ryan

Electoral Roll Officer:

Ms Sarah Stanton

Contact for visiting Bell Ringers:

Paul Fitzgerald (01962 - 761959)

Contact for Baptisms, Christenings, Weddings and Funerals

See Clergy and Pastoral Care section above

Post Code:

Our Post Code is SO21 3LS (useful for SatNavs) but please note that we do not have a post box at the church.

Web Master:

Peter Barrett Mobile: 07738-609603