You are here:  Events > Services at Holy Trinity Wonston

Sunday 1st May 2022 (Easter 3)

Sunday 8th May 2022 (Easter 4)

Sunday 15th May 2022 (Easter 5)

Sunday 22nd May 2022 (Easter 6)

Sunday 29th May 2022 (Easter 7)

Sunday 5th June 2022 (Pentecost - Whit Sunday)

Sunday 12th June 2022 (Trinity Sunday)

Sunday 19th June 2022 (Trinity 1)

Sunday 26th June 2022 (Trinity 2)

Sunday 3rd July 2022 (Trinity 3)

Sunday 10th July 2022 (Trinity 4)

Sunday 17th July 2022 (Trinity 5)

Sunday 24th July 2022 (Trinity 6)

Sunday 31st July 2022 (Trinity 7)