You are here:  Services > Other Services in the Upper Dever Benefice

All services within the Benefice have been suspended until further notice. Resumption of services will be announced here in due course.

Sunday 1st March 2020 (Lent 1)

Sunday 8th March 2020 (Lent 2)

Sunday 15th March 2020 (Lent 3)

Sunday 22nd March 2020 (Mothering Sunday)

Sunday 29th March 2020 (Lent 5)

Sunday 5th April 2020 (Palm Sunday)

Friday 11th April 2020 (Good Friday)

Sunday 12th April 2020 (Easter Sunday)

Sunday 19th April 2020 (Easter 2)

Sunday 26th April 2020 (Easter 3)

St Mary and St Michael Stoke Charity

St Mary's Micheldever

St James Hunton

All Saints Church East Stratton